coyob

Want to know what happened ? Raise your voice here and appeal if you believe the ban was made in error.
coyob
Private
Private

07 Mar 2016, 08:02

Hello,

My name is coyob. I think I just got banned from your Bad Company 2 server, and I have no idea why.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/pXztZ4s.jpg[/img]

I didn't get warned, asked or even talked to. Just got banned on suspicion.
I've been an admin in my country's main servers for quake3/cod2 for many years, and we've never done that.

I've been also constantly kicked from BC2 russian servers, because I kill admins or just constantly AT4 choppers that they're flying in.

If you do think that I cheat, I can assure you - I do not. My gamestyle is very similar to that of Ravic's (blackmesatech on youtube), and that simply gets me a good k/d.

Please lift my ban, as I'm trying to get my cod2 friends to play BC2 (they're in the process of trying to find BC2 somewhere cheaper to buy), and getting banned from servers just because I'm a decent player is not gonna help us play BC2, populate the servers or show DICE that people still like BC2, for any future value that may give.

[RC]Hunter
Site Admin
Sergeant
Sergeant
Favorite Server: All of them
Germany

Networker

Contributor

Membership

Loading…

08 Mar 2016, 09:33

Why are most players gaining a removal from the server believe it is because of their skill?
How selfish ... this is a repeating sound we hear for so many years now in hosting servers, that I am personally getting tired of it.

No, there was no admin online (at 7am in the morning ?!?) banning you because you killed him. The message reads like an automated routine which can have various reasons.

I willl lookup what triggered it once I am back in town, or perhaps somebody else will do it before ...

=]RC[= Hunter
skill is not an unlock ... see ya on the battlefields

Image * Image * Image * Image
coyob
Private
Private

08 Mar 2016, 10:49

Hello, Hunter,